About ETAP

ETAP Scientific Committee

Scientific Director

O. Dicle


Assessors/ Co-assessors (on a rotating basis)

EBR member: A.A. Parkar
EBR member: I. Battyáni
EBR member: P.K. Prassopoulos
EBR member: İ. Ş. Örgüç
EDiR Scientific Director (ex-officio): L. Oleaga 
UEMS member: C. Cantwell
UEMS member: N. Traykova
UEMS member: H. Helmberger
UEMS member: P. Jylhä-Vuorio
UEMS member: J. Kraft


Junior assessors

EBR members:
(tba) (ESR Radiology Trainees Forum Subcommittee (RTF))
S. Afat (ESR Radiology Trainees Forum Subcommittee (RTF))

UEMS members:
G. Jurkeviciute-Kucinskiene (European Junior Doctors)
M. Brazdziunas (European Junior Doctors)

Consultative / Verifier members*

Society Delegate to the ESR Education Cte. (from the country of the institution to be assessed)
UEMS National Delegate (from the country of the institution to be assessed)

*(These members will only be contacted by the designated assessor and co-assessor if information needs to be verified)